Listen Live

CLEVELAND – The Rock and Roll Hall of Fame announced Thursday that all fans attending this year’s induction ceremony must show proof of vaccination or a negative test.

>> Read more trending news

Attendees must show that they are fully vaccinated against COVID-19 or have a negative test within 48 hours of the show — along with identification matching the required documentation, The Cleveland Plain Dealer reported.

The ceremony will be held Oct. 30 at Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse, WKYC reported.

Officials at the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame said ticket holders will receive an email with more details, The Plain Dealer reported.

Here are this year’s inductees:

  • Foo Fighters
  • The Go-Go’s
  • Jay-Z
  • Carole King
  • Todd Rundgren
  • Tina Turner
  • Clarence Avant
  • LL Cool J
  • Billy Preston
  • Randy Rhoads
  • Kraftwerk
  • Gil Scott-Heron
  • Charley Patton

More coronavirus pandemic coverage:

>> Coronavirus: How long between exposure to the virus and the start of symptoms?

>> What are your chances of coming into contact with someone who has COVID-19? This tool will tell you

>> How to not let coronavirus pandemic fatigue set in, battle back if it does