Listen Live

The Rock and Roll Hall of Fame has announced its list of 16 performers nominated for entry into Rock Hall in 2021.

Check out the announcement:

Full list:

  • Jay-Z
  • Foo Fighters
  • Tina Turner
  • Iron Maiden
  • Mary J. Blige
  • Kate Bush
  • Devo
  • The Go-Go’s
  • Chaka Khan
  • Carole King
  • Fela Kuti
  • LL Cool J
  • New York Dolls
  • Rage Against the Machine
  • Todd Rundgren
  • Dionne Warwick

Nominees were selected by an international group of more than 1,000 artists, historians and other members of the music industry, WEWS reported.

Read more on the story here.